FIFA 18 DOWN: EA Sports requires FUT offline on PS4, Xbox One particular and Nintendo Switch

FIFA 18 is down at the moment with EA Sports taking FUT servers offline on PS4, Xbox 1 and Nintendo Switch.

FIFA 18 downtime started at 8am UK time, that is 12am PT and 3am eastern time.

FIFA 18 is scheduled to be down for an hour along with a half for server maintenance.

Announcing the news, the official FIFA 18 Twitter account posted: “#FUT and EASFC might be offline at 12:00 AM PT on June 6th for upkeep, with FUT Match Creation becoming disabled 30 minutes prior.

“All services estimated to return at 1:30 AM PT.”

The FIFA 18 outage comes around the same day the FIFA 18 TOTW 38 line-up is meant to become released.

Futhead have provided their predictions for the FIFA 18 TOTW 38 line-up and they’re expecting three Premier League players in the beginning eleven.buy fifa coins at fifacoinsbuy.com, you can choose ps4, xbox1 and pc, get your coins within 30 minutes, shopping now!

This entry was posted in fifa coins. Bookmark the permalink.